I actually did it …

I’ve been talking about starting a blog for a little while now. Somewhere between our home of six plus animals, sports and life I figured out how to start it. I used to think (back in my career days) that being a stay at home mom would be all roses .. ya know … sleeping in, hanging out, shopping and fun. Ha ha ha. Boy was I wrong. One thing I do miss from my old day job though, is interacting with adults and learning from them and vice versa. I read quite a few blogs and have been interested in having my own to share ideas or thoughts and to be part of that community as well. I feel like between my husband and I, we have a lot we can share. So, here we are. I look forward to making this blog something that people look forward to reading or coming to for ideas. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

